unit logo
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Office of the Controller
  4. Controller's Office Center for Excellence
  5. Fiscal Training and Resources
  6. Fiscal Contacts Quick Guide

Fiscal Contacts Quick Guide

F&A Departments Phone Fax PO Box Address Email
Controller’s Administration 392-1321 392-4760 113200 207 Tigert Hall controller-office@ad.ufl.edu
Asset Management 392-2556 392-4687 115300 116 Elmore Hall property@admin.ufl.edu

surplus-fa@ufl.edu

Auxiliary Accounting 294-7236 846-016 113202 East Campus Office Building 1628, Suite 1250 ga-aux@ad.ufl.edu
Cost Analysis 392-5778 N/A 115350 114 Elmore Hall cahelp@admin.ufl.edu
Disbursements 392-1241 392-0081 115350 114 Elmore Hall myufmarketplace@ufl.edu

disbursements@ufl.edu

addsupplier@ufl.edu

General Accounting & Financial Reporting 392-1326 846-0166 113202 East Campus Office Building 1628, Suite 1250 gahelp@ad.ufl.edu

fafinancialreporting@ad.ufl.edu

Payroll Services & Tax Services 392-1231 846-0166 113201 East Campus Office Building 1628, Suite 1250 payroll-services@ufl.edu
taxhelp@admin.ufl.edu
Travel 392-1241 392-0081 115350 114 Elmore Hall travel@ufl.edu
Banking & Merchant Services 392-9057 846-3576 112008 S-113 Criser Hall treasuryhelp@admin.ufl.edu
University Bursar 392-0181 392-3448 114050 S-113 Criser Hall universityhelp@admin.ufl.edu
UF Departments Phone Fax PO Box Address Email
Procurement 392-1331 392-8837 115250 102 Elmore Hall Procurement@ufl.edu
Pcard 392-1331 392-8837 115250 103 Elmore Hall Pcard@ufl.edu
Contracts & Grants 392-1582 N/A 113001 33 Tigert Hall N/A
Division of Sponsored Programs 392-1582 N/A 115500 207 Grinter Hall N/A
Human Resources 392-2477 392-7094 N/A 903 West University Avenue N/A